Elo soft resetting twice?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Waschbar

Senior Member

11-13-2012

After the first patch last night, I was 1468, then I won a game and became 1509, now I relog in and I'm 1266?
What's the big deal?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lostshard

Senior Member

11-13-2012

Did you finish all your placement games?


-------------------------------------
-Lostshard
See a Season 3 item list: [Thread Here]


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

whouthink

Senior Member

11-13-2012

....I just read a thread about another guy having this issue
I swear to god if I log on tomorrow and Im 1200 Imma be pissed


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Waschbar

Senior Member

11-13-2012

That's not the point Lostshard, the point is if I queue now I'll be in with 1200-1300s not 1400-1500-1600s which is what happened in my first game. I'd really rather not be lower than I'm supposed to be.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Waschbar

Senior Member

11-13-2012

Bump for a red response. If any are on

GD moves a mile a minute.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Waschbar

Senior Member

11-14-2012

T___T I can't play ranked until this is resolved, I really don't want to have to start playing in the 1200s again!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DEMIGOD001

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-14-2012

If you are suppose to be at 1500 elo, you will make it back to 1500 elo, just play some games, its not really that big of a deal. At 50 elo a game and a normally gold player playing with bronze/silver it shouldnt take more than 3 hours playing mid/jungle/top/adc