Diamond loading screen border?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bearious

Member

11-13-2012

Does any Diamond player out there actually have a Diamond loading screen border? My profile border is Diamond, but it shows a Platinum loading screen border when I'm going into game. Any one else having this issue?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SoulxPrayer

Senior Member

11-13-2012

same but for gold


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bearious

Member

11-13-2012

And its showing a Platinum forum badge, Da **** >.>


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CTkiller

Senior Member

11-13-2012

Because your plat in solo Q with only shows it to it's respective que

Your diamond will show wherever you got your diamond

Your solo Q will show everywhere else

Normals/ARAM/SoloQ


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tetramaster

Senior Member

11-13-2012

Yea.

I'm glad, because my 5 v 5 is bronze (we screwed up hard for lolz) wherease my solo q is gold.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TheGosuStandard

Senior Member

11-13-2012

Interesting


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

The Legend Of

Senior Member

11-13-2012

it only shows diamond border for what ever queue you got diamond in ranked unless you got solo queue diamond, in which it shows for all normals+ranked solo que


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mortor

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-16-2012

wut is this