Elise - AD/AS

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Asden68

10-26-2012

I am by no means a pro, or close to it. I am actually still kinda new to the game, so I'm sorry if I get stuff wrong, or whatever.

I've seen around that elise is terrible and so on and so fourth. I have been playing around with a couple of different builds with her. Obviously everyone will like their own play style, I found that I like her on AD. Especially in twisted treeline. I rarely end up using her human form. Really only as a means of escape so I can use the stun. By the end of this build I was able to dominate the game. It was also fairly easy to survive. My other two teammates had been disconnecting throughout the whole game and we still managed to win because of Elise.

http://img850.imageshack.us/img850/4690/elisef.jpg

-I started with boots and 3 potions and went to HoG/Brutilizer first, then moving into Lord Van Damm's Awesomesauce.
-For boots I with with CDR, because I think it helps the most.
-Next I went with Phantom Dancer to get the increased attack speed, crit, and movement speed. This will make your spider W insanely fast.
-After that I went with IE, obviously to dish out tons of damage, and the increased crit damage goes well with PD.
-I wanted a little more survivability so I next went with Blade of the Ruined King. I like the movement speed it gives you, and the heal can go nice with spider W.
-Lastly I went with Overlord's Bloodmail to again increase my sustainability. Like I said before, I mainly used spider form which doesnt use mana. So with all the increased lifesteal and healing I almost never had to go back.

This makes your human form pretty weak. I really only use it to get my spiderlings back and for the stun and her Q since it is % of health based. Even though it's not much E>Q>R>W>Q usually took them out before they had time to react.