Server unavailable

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GangBangTeddy

Junior Member

10-24-2012

... But when i checked server status here it says it's online and you can log in anytime


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Konginator

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

10-24-2012

i got the same problem. PBE too


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Skumbag Ryan

Senior Member

10-24-2012

Same here. I thought it was my CPU.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CrystalisX

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

10-24-2012

Same, can't connect to NA or EUW servers. All undefined


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KerouacJack1

Junior Member

10-24-2012

My servers got to get off its knees, cause it's blowing the game.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CincinattiBo

Junior Member

10-24-2012

same now is says undefined


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bchillz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

10-24-2012

Yep I cannot login


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

adc

Member

10-24-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cool Creater View Post
Same here. I thought it was my CPU.
NO. IT'S NOT YOUR CPU. IT'S YOUR COMPUTER. THE CPU IS WHAT PROCESSES THINGS, NOT THE TOWER ITSELf. AWRAYKSTYRYHAERGAEYJKISRTGVSDTUIJERTGBSRTEAER&OLKS TRYHAERIJDTUJKMG


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Skumbag Ryan

Senior Member

10-24-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by AD Bottom View Post
NO. IT'S NOT YOUR CPU. IT'S YOUR COMPUTER. THE CPU IS WHAT PROCESSES THINGS, NOT THE TOWER ITSELf. AWRAYKSTYRYHAERGAEYJKISRTGVSDTUIJERTGBSRTEAER&OLKS TRYHAERIJDTUJKMG
Whatever. Same thing. Don't get high over something so stupid as a mistake.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RonniePunani

Member

10-24-2012

I'm in the process of reinstalling it cause I've tried everything I restarted my computer repaired it downloaded a file for it, if it doesn't work I'm just going to wait tomorrow.