Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Need a Riot employee game ended asks to reconnect...

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iKnow

Senior Member

10-23-2012

Been like this for awhile logged out and on a few times still asks to reconnect to game. Reconnecting just pulls up a black screen until it crashes plz help. My friends who were in the game with me are experiencing this as well the game ENDED, we went to stats then i skipped them and now we are stuck.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pharcri

Senior Member

10-23-2012

Bump!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Time to Nap

Senior Member

10-23-2012

Bump!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nom I Eat You

Recruiter

10-23-2012

bump~


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AppleDough

Senior Member

10-23-2012

Right when you log in, on the top right of the screen, when you see the Shop, Profile, Lore, and Help Icons, click one of them a lot as much as you can. This should cancel out the Reconnect screen.

Make sure to do this quickly before the Reconnect screen loads in front.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iKnow

Senior Member

10-23-2012

Quote:
ImHelpTeam:
Right when you log in, on the top right of the screen, when you see the Shop, Profile, Lore, and Help Icons, click one of them a lot as much as you can. This should cancel out the Reconnect screen.

Make sure to do this quickly before the Reconnect screen loads in front.

Cant see them. It goes to reconnect without them ever appearing.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AppleDough

Senior Member

10-23-2012

Quote:
KiroLink:
Cant see them. It goes to reconnect without them ever appearing.


Damn... I was stuck the other day for about an hour and I was able to see them for a split second enough to click them.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iKnow

Senior Member

10-23-2012

hmm... I'll try again

edit: nope can't see them


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iKnow

Senior Member

10-23-2012

If people could bump this so they can see I would appreciate it or unless people have ideas I'll gladly try them


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Time to Nap

Senior Member

10-23-2012

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ Helpppppp


12