Reconnect issue when no game have started.

1234567 ... 13
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Riptyd

Junior Member

10-22-2012

I am having this issue as well


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Baxe

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

10-22-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by MetaL Sym View Post
please help im having the same problem ATM.. hope it wont effect our elo n match history... please try to fix this issue asap riot.. thx
It DOESN'T counts as a game if this happens, you got nothing to worry about, at least that's how it happened to me, people, please post your DXdiag, someone at riot might be working in this, but comments like: "I have this problem" won't make any difference (aside from keeping this thread alive).


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Baxe

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

10-22-2012

Bump.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PapaRoach22

Junior Member

10-22-2012

Right now my friend and i are having this issue too


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KhenTNr

Junior Member

10-22-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by PapaRoach22 View Post
Right now my friend and i are having this issue too
Pero ma' gud amewo


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CAH Sean

Junior Member

10-22-2012

Believe I am having the same problem. It never connected to a game but tells me that I was assigned one. Now I just get the reconnect button upon log in and I can't do anything.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Master Entmoot

Junior Member

10-22-2012

Need to fix this problem as well......please Riot.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

tpcstld

Member

10-22-2012

I'm having this issue too now ):


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

memphisto

Junior Member

10-22-2012

same issue with me now. que was failed 2 times, then timed out the 3rd time and client was frozen. when i re logged it said that i had abandoned game and the reconnect button was up. i hit the button, it turned grey and never loaded. i have tried restarting game, pc all to no change. i have full internet to everything else. its been almost an hour with no change.....


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Steel Blazin

Junior Member

10-22-2012

<---this guy is having the same issue. Cannot play a game or browse the store after the crash. HALP! plz <3333333333333


1234567 ... 13