A thread in which I hope riot reads. Probably not though.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Painlestoxin

09-29-2010

Now I know these threads have been made a million times, but usually they are just people whineing(sp?) about feeders and leavers, and them swearing that thay aare stuck in this "elo hell" Personally I hear about "Elo Hell" from 900 rating all the way up to 1600 rating. My opinion is that "Elo Hell" does not exist. It is just the community that plays league of legends.

Now I also know that riot goes through all the reports daily and bans people accordingly(or so they say), and I also know it would be impossible to read every single report ever sent in. I'm wondering if there was easier way to solve this problem.

I am no programmer nor would I ever pretend to know if this is even possable or not but would you be able to input a system or program that would instantly ban a player from playing in gamis for a day or week if they had a leaver on their account for the day? (ie Player leaves a game and is unable to make or join a new game for 24 hours or 7 days) or if the player got more then 60% (6 or more players) is a game to report a player in the game for feeding for the same consquence. I am sure this would not stop them from eventually coming back, or just making a new account, but at least it would take them out of the equation for some period of time.

I am sure this will get downvoted into the ground, and myself called a qqer, rager, etc, but I would appreciate some form of feedback from a red post if possible.

im rammus

09-29-2010

can you edit and add a paragraph or two? ( just hit enter randomly at a period ) so its easier to read.