reconnect button greyed out

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TaylorHe

Junior Member

10-17-2012

So.... i just played a ranked game (with a troll dc shyv) and started a new one(ranked again)
i went through the queue and one of the players did not accept the matchmaking thing where you hit accept, so i was sent back to the home page( or whatever you call it), but it froze.

i restarted the game and logged in when i see a you have left a game in progress thing( attached)

i click reconnect but all it does is grey out the reconnect button and seems to be frozen. Please help, I haven't been able to access my account for like 2 hours trying to figure this out.

Thanks in advance guys!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KILLFATTY

Junior Member

10-17-2012

same problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

com4tablynumb

Junior Member

10-17-2012

bump, same thing happened to me. seems like every patch day this happens.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Xirot

Junior Member

10-17-2012

Some how i fixed it by logging on a diffrent account then logging of, then logging back onto the profile that had the problem.

hope it works for you guys.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raguu

Junior Member

10-17-2012

I tried logging into a diff account, but it didn't work...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rygoh

Junior Member

10-17-2012

yup same with me ^ didnt work with another acct login


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yuneia

Senior Member

10-17-2012

Same problem, dunno wtf is going on D8


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raguu

Junior Member

10-17-2012

Hello again. I fixed it by playing a custom game on a different account then logging back in to the affected account. Hope this helps!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

5WG Morgana

Senior Member

10-17-2012

Nothing is working


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yuneia

Senior Member

10-17-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by FizBunny View Post
Hello again. I fixed it by playing a custom game on a different account then logging back in to the affected account. Hope this helps!
Just tried this, didn't work. Wtf Riot can you like, fix the damn thing?


12