Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

[Champion Concept] Lucien, the Possessed

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Darsaj

10-07-2012

So I've been playing with this champ idea for a looooong time, since about halfway thru Season 1. Also, this is my first time posting anything like this , so bear with me and please read the whole thing before leaving any comments, and also be completely honest.

Alexei, the Possessed
Melee, Fighter

Stats:
All of these start out as his stats at Level One. The second number is the base at Level 18.
Health: 450 (+95/lvl) 2160 at Lvl 18
Health Regeneration: 6.75 per 5 sec (+.7/lvl) 19.35 per 5 Lvl 18
Mana: N/A
Attack Damage: 50.5 (+3.4/lvl) 111.7 Lvl 18
Ability Power: 0 (0/lvl)
Attack Speed: 0.672/sec
Attack Range: 125
Movement Speed: 360
Armor: 17.5 (3.3/lvl) 76.9 Lvl 18
Magic Resist: 30 (1.25/lvl) 52.5 Lvl 18
These stats are probably going to be weird late game. Again, read everything before commenting please.

Resource:

Alexei uses Concentration as a resource, shown as a purple bar underneath his Health, going from 100 down to 0. For every ability Alexei uses that strikes an enemy, he loses 10 Concentration. Every time Alexei is struck by an enemy ability, he loses 5 Concentration. When he reaches 0 Concentration, his Ultimate becomes usable. After his Ultimate ends, Alexei returns to 100 Concentration. Bar becomes visible after Alexei puts one rank in his Ultimate, starting at 50 Concentration. His Concentration will increase slowly (5 every 3 seconds)back up to a cap, the caps being at 25, 50, 75, and 100.