was this helpful?

yes 10 52.63%
no dude, :P dislike you so much 9 47.37%
Voters: 19. You may not vote on this poll

To all you noobs :D

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MadMad Sickness

10-05-2012

HI new players, here are some GREAT tips that may answer some of your questions, and will help you really get into the game. I advise you read through these carefully. (freshen up on some LoL terminology here http://www.mobafire.com/league-of-le...inology-151019 ).

First off: SMURFS: PRO PLAYERS PLAYING WITH LEVEL 1-20 ACCOUNTS. Well they're not "pros" pros but they are much more experienced than you and can really ruin your experience early on. I remember when i was a noob and my team fed a nocturne (because we were new of course) to the point were he solo'd all 5 of us and won the game by himself. Trust me, that was no fun. I'm telling you, at the beginning it sucks because of people like this, but IT WILL get better. What you can do is just experiment on AI bots and figure out generally where all the items are at in the base/shop and what they do. And if you think you won't improve playing them your dead wrong, i wasn't able to beat intermediate bots till i was around level 20.