[Program] Automatic Custom Skin Installer by Tsou

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tsou

09-24-2010

Note by Riot: We make no guarantees that this software is not malicious, use it at your own risk. - Pendragon

I've been supporting this tool for a few months now over at LeagueCraft and thought it was about time I posted it here as well. The program has been downloaded over 3,000 times by members over there with a lot of positive feedback. The tool is intended for people who want to install custom skin content but aren't too computer savvy or don't want to mess around in their game folder without really knowing what they are doing. However, people of all levels of comfort and familiarity on the subject will find the program convenient and easy to use. In fact, the program even has a portion that is intended to be used by skin creators to package their skins for download (it checks that files are named correctly, creates a .txt file with installation instructions, and packages them in a .zip file).

So what is it?