How to find out your ELO for Normal games.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

InertPackage

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

09-24-2010

First: Click thumbs up

Second: Post here to demand it be implemented and shown.

Has Riot said why they don't want this? I mean besides the obvious qq we would hear from some players on the forums.

Edit: Wow, I really can't believe this has gotten such negative feedback Today, I guess my curiosity peaked, I have a couple of friends from work not even 20 yet and TBH aren't that good. I started playing with them a lot and have lost about the last 20ish games. It's fun, but I am noticing more leavers and feeders for our pickups. So I'd like to gauge where I'm at compared to my friends, and the people we are playing against. It would also help so that I know how many solo que's I might have to play get back in line with my personal elo.

Sr Kundo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

09-24-2010

Because normal games are for casual players who just want to have fun, its not about the # to prove you are better. If you want to do that head over to ranked games.

Zeress

09-24-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lykaeus View Post
Because normal games are for casual players who just want to have fun, its not about the # to prove you are better. If you want to do that head over to ranked games.
This is pretty much the gist of what riot's opinion is on the matter

InertPackage

09-24-2010

I'd still like to know, and understand where I am compared to the team I played against. Just would give better info to the community about MM, and knowledge of where your friends are at that aren't high enough level to compete in ranked games yet.

I could go on, but the benefit of knowing outweighs anything I can think of, and what you've said.

SiC M0rBiiD

09-24-2010

Quote: