This is why you don't need to ban Ammumu and Kogmaw in 1400 elo

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

She lookd lvl 18

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

09-23-2010

Kogmaw and Ammumu are not very good.
So many people are sheep these days, all thinking they are good banning the same champs each game. IMO the four FoTM bans are not the best bans for solo queue at all.
(Kogmaw, Ammumu, Morgana, Garen) This is because these heroes require team play for them to be 'OP', for example morgana can not carry a team, she requires an effective tank.

I usually ban Vlad or MF. When I have a bad feeling about my team I will certainly ban teemo and eve so that they cant be picked. It has actually worked out for me nicely. Most players actually have their own mains that arent FoTM champs and so they will try to play FoTM and suck with them.
In my games I have rolled so many bad garens and bad kogmaws.

inb4 bad janna; I'm new to Janna because someone said it was the best way to get to 1600. dont be hatin' only 10 assists D:

This is not a troll, I do ban teemo and eve.

Littel

09-23-2010

So because there was a bad mummy and kog on the other team you come to the conclusions that they are bad and overrated?

I once saw an eve go 20/3/7 or something she must be OP now.

She lookd lvl 18

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

09-23-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Littel View Post
So because there was a bad mummy and kog on the other team you come to the conclusions that they are bad and overrated?

I once saw an eve go 20/3/7 or something she must be OP now.
lol, I didnt come to this conclusion from one game. I have been leaving them available for weeks and every time people suck with them

Audio7

09-23-2010