YO RIOT, where the League of Legends SWAG and ACTION FIGURES at

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bourbonowns

09-27-2012

We're almost at Season 3 and I'm wondering if you guys at Riot are planning on releasing some figurines, plushies, keychains, stuff like that. League of Legends has become HUGE since I started playing way back when and I am surprised there isn't any real merchandise outside of shirts yet! League of Legends heroes went from "silly knock-offs" of pre-existing character archetypes, to evolving into it's own awesome world with unique characters and stories. Think about how many people would want to buy merchandise related to their favorite champion!

We need PLUSHIES of every YORDLE. Corki, Tristana, Teemo, Rumble, Lulu, Heimerdinger, Poppy, Kennen, Veigar, we need SUPER CUTE PLUSHIES RIGHT NOW. You now realize that YOU WOULDN'T CARE if a PILE of SUPER CUTE YORDLES made your FRIENDS THINK YOU ARE WEIRD. YOUR BED WOULD BE TOO COMFORTABLE AND CUTE TO COMPREHEND.

Where the HARDCORE ACTION FIGURES AT? JARVAN with his FLAG COMBO ACTION. EZREAL complete with LIGHT UP GAUNTLET and MYSTIC SHOT SOUNDS. GAREN with awesome SPINNING JUDGEMENT ATTACK. VLADIMIR that SQUIRTS WATER for TIDES OF BLOOD. ORIANNA and BALL with LIGHTS AND SOUND EFFECTS. BLITZCRANK with a MAGNETIC ROCKET GRAB so he can PULL any of the other ACTION FIGURES AROUND. AHRI with SPINNING GLOWING FOX FIRES.

You wanna deck out your room? A sick LIGHTNING LAMP with XERATH IN IT. CHIA PET ZYRA. An ARCADE SONA that you can hook your IPOD UP TO for awesome TUNAGE and TRIPPY RAVE LIGHTS. INCENSE BURNING SINGED. I need some sick LEAGUE OF LEGENDS POSTERS so when chicks come over they can see how HIGH ELO I AM and SWOON, leading to inevitable LOVEMAKING.

Anyways it's nice and hot out and I'm gonna hit the pool but when I come back inside this thread better be huge with lots of good League of Legends merchandise ideas and TONS of RED POSTS.

TKiBalgore

09-27-2012

+1