Best server for India

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NiTiN ThE HeRo

09-26-2012

Guys I have been playing this game from nearly 3 yrs. I mostly play in NA servers coz when I started playing this game there were just 2 servers NA n EU (I think only NA actually not sure). Recently, I've seen many new servers coming up. So, just wanted to know whether u guys have any plans to start a new server in India or alteast China. China is our neighbour. Thats something better than nothing. I currently play with 300+ ping and that really hurts. Im stuck at 1200 elo . Playing skill shot champs is a nightmare with this ping and even others is really hard. Well if u have no current plans of starting a new server pls let me know the best one for me. I'm not able to choose between EU Nordic & East and Turkey.

NiTiN ThE HeRo

09-26-2012

reply from a riot employee wud be great

Stupid Trouble

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-02-2012

http://lol.garena.com/playnow.php This is the Best server for India. north india is around 110 ping/ and south India ping is like 50

Better Master Yi

Recruiter

06-30-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stupid Trouble View Post
http://lol.garena.com/playnow.php This is the Best server for India. north india is around 110 ping/ and south India ping is like 50
is there a way to transfer my NA account there ? I have practically bought ALL the champs and skins apart from like 10 on this account

Mappy

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-30-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Epicom View Post
is there a way to transfer my NA account there ? I have practically bought ALL the champs and skins apart from like 10 on this account
Email support

M3diUs

08-20-2013

i dont think so .. ping will low ...we need a server i think ... :C

ZomgJames

Recruiter

08-20-2013