can i have more refunds

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Demilancer

09-23-2012

i need more refunds i bought people who seemed good but i suck with them

Avantcore

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

09-23-2012

Unless they decide to refresh it every year or maybe give people some more as an apology, if you've used your three already, you're pretty much S.O.L.

Shadoblade

09-24-2012

already, seriously? i survived 2 years without any refunds, and you've already used the 3 that they didn't even have to give you in the first place, and you have the nerve to ask for more?

lol

Sir KickBan

09-24-2012

You can always plead your case via a support ticket.

Who knows, if your reasons are good enough, you may get your refund.

PrfsrChaos

09-24-2012

I'm not good with a character .... so I want a refund???

How about????

I'm not good with a character .... so I'm going to practice and get better at it!!!

That seems like an attitude people need to have a bit more often.

Aureline

09-24-2012

Yes. I agree.

But I refunded Nidalee so hard LOL.

JRiMi

09-25-2012

I do think that refunds should refresh maybe every six months or a year just BC they implemented a refund system. 3 per account lifetime is like wtf. BUT yeah free week first next time. How can u have already used them lol

shockinbox

09-25-2012

They have free weeks people, if you don't want to waste money have a little patience

Kreyni

09-25-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by JRiMi View Post
I do think that refunds should refresh maybe every six months or a year just BC they implemented a refund system. 3 per account lifetime is like wtf. BUT yeah free week first next time. How can u have already used them lol