Im about to break down and cry. *boo hoo*

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zayden Wolfsbane

09-21-2012

I am at an all time low in LoL right now, im new to this game and have been playing for about a month or so. I try so hard to do the best job I can and work with my team, but it just seems I get steamed rolled every match. No matter what champion I pick or what lane I play or what items I buy, the enemy opposite of me can troll the **** out of me, zone me out, kill me at will and always seems to be able to evade every killing blow I try and land. I have tried my hardest to read guides, stratagies, spectate ranked and non ranked games, but to no avail...im getting no better and its just starting to demoralize me to an extreme extent. I was told by my team to GTFO and UNINSTALL NOW YOU ****ING NOOB!

I am so lost and I dont know how to get back. I really want to enjoy this game and have fun, but it seems its just 30-45 mins of pure torture every match. I am not someone who rages out, but silently these matches bother me so much. I have no clue where to go from here or what to do, and I feel like listening to those people and just uninstall and move on .

I have been playing Bot games so I can at least have some fun in this game, but every pvp match im in is a LOSS.

Is it me, am I the reason that all this happens everygame, if so how do I improve, where do I turn, what can I do to bridge the gap from feeding to playing.

Please help

P.S. Im level 23 now.

LynnMinmay

09-21-2012

Here are a few things that really helped me as a new player. I'm by no means a godly player (heck, I'm not even a good player yet) but hopefully some of these tips can help you out. They come from friends who are level 30s/my own limited experience.

A: Don't listen to those people and/or mute them if they become too obnoxious.