BUGSPLAT error WINDOWS XP - Syndra Patch

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KawaiiSenpaiDesu

Senior Member

09-22-2012

I like how many people (including my brother) are getting bans for these bugs.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sphinx

Senior Member

09-22-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by ́lliad View Post
I like how many people (including my brother) are getting bans for these bugs.
yeah, it's pretty ridiculous... probably not the best idea to play til its all fixed though


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FMLIA

Junior Member

09-22-2012

dxdiag and r3dlog

bug splat error two times in one game. please fix this.
thank you


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ianros

Junior Member

09-22-2012

And again. There was no Diana in this match, so it appears to be more than that.

Crash Report #30786971


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

o Issei

Senior Member

09-22-2012

the bumping of the fixing


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Timotar

Junior Member

09-22-2012

This is so frustrating that I want to cry. Its happened only since the last patch so its a relief to see a thread about this. I hate logging back into LOL only to see the game is over and I lost or everyone is ahead by 5 levels or ive been flagged as a leaver. Please, please do something.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Okera

Junior Member

09-22-2012

this game error


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Astroblitz

Junior Member

09-22-2012

how is the game not down for maintenance when its a bug thats losing them alot of players and banning innocent players. from what i remember riot was always ontop of things, the second a bug like this would come up it would be fixed within that day... its going on weeks now and were not even getting any feedback


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

A Master Shaco

Senior Member

09-22-2012

^ I wish that we'd atleast have a rioter look at this thread atleast twice a day. It'd be nice.
I can't play 5's at all, Only 3's..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GON the Mage Guy

Senior Member

09-22-2012

Two times this last game. It's getting pretty frustrating, especially if the game's on a razor's edge.

dxDiag and R3dlogs.