Trollers that report for no reason

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mr Plazma

09-10-2012

Hi summoners, I have been playing for almsot 2 years I have 3 accounts and 2 lvl 3rds and 1 low lvl. I seen that the more League is getting popular more trollers come around. For instance resently I had a good game playing with Vlad and the opposing was badgering me saying i was to be reported. For my self only saying one word which has no offense to anyone "easy' i mean the whole team feed and which wasnt any challenge to my team everyone was pretty much feed well. and yet the other team still said all report vlad "offensive languange and abuse" i mean for real league why do these people tend to report. and this isnt just one game its in ranked elo system as well. so many trollers join games and poision the elo. why cant league staff watch and properly view these games and get these guys out. I have invested money in this game and i still get bans over silly remarks none racial or offensive. I dont get it, it makes me not want to play when i get reported for no reason. i even viewed my own tribunal and i was good in the game and i make one remark to a newbie and i called him a newbie for constatly feeding and playing bad. yet he has over 700 win ratio and i call him a newbie and i view my own tribunal and people reported in favor of him. Please League fix this, im sure im not the only one that agrees with me. Sorry for my bad grammar. League needs to fix these kind of trollers i know the game is vast and big but still should have better control over the game if money is going to be always being used in my part.

post your opinions id like to hear what u fellow summoners have to say.

Magus Crow

09-10-2012

Here are some threads to look at in regaurds to this:
http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=2560397
http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=2550275

LawGiver500

09-10-2012