I fixed the "pvp.net fatal error"!!!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LilWhazian

Junior Member

08-31-2012

Ok, everyone who has this problem! Idk if this will work for you, BUT it worked for me! So once you have it to where you can see loading screen, where you can see the "play" button. DON'T CLICK PLAY!!!! Go to the settings (a.k.a. the button that looks like gears), click that and then click on 'REPAIR" and that should fix it!!!!!

P.S. if this doesn't work then sorry and i hope you find another way to fix it!.....also i did say that "BUT it worked for me" ^^

~Lilwhazian~


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LilWhazian

Junior Member

08-31-2012

So ya, no I didnt fix it.....i was able to get on and start a game but then got kicked / logged out of the game itself! So idk now.......i guess i fixed half of it. if anyone has any info towards this....would be much appreciated!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Judgedamus

Member

08-31-2012

I just uninstalled and re-installed and that worked for me


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Flostridamus

Junior Member

09-01-2012

I fixed it !!! It's a problem with the new patch.

1. Switch to Turkish Server
2. Let it load and click play
3. Close the window and switch back to American Server
4. It will update again wait and it will fix the problem
5. Click PLAY and then ENJOY


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TDMCneill

Junior Member

09-01-2012

doodle da


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Semisaur

Junior Member

12-04-2012

Thanks for the tip. I'm trying it now, but I was going insane trying to fix it myself. I uninstalled and installed removed all files using cc cleaner over and over again and nothing, but hopefully this will fix it.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

33k2

Junior Member

02-17-2013

I got the fatal error and i tried the gears and
delete league and re install but didnt work for me plz help


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

therealdrag0

Junior Member

02-17-2013

I've tried everything in help, and everything mentioned here.

When I re-installed, it logged in fine. But then when I joined a game, when the game launched it lost the connection again. And now I can't log in.