I need an Adult!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PDiddy

08-29-2012

Looking for some people over 25 that play league. Not just to play with, but people who are interested in discussing builds/strat etc.

This is pretty much the only game I play (Although I do have a gal civ 2 game going I'm pretty into...dregnen) anyway, Just looking for people I have more in common with.

A little about me:

I'm 28, I have 2 degrees (associates in Programming, and IT troubleshooting/networking) I love strategy games, love league, and I'm from the midwest.

I main jungle, although I'm currently learning top and mid. I'm lost bottom lane.

I'm really not great at this game but I've learned a lot in the past month or 2. My ranked Elo is terrible. I played ranked as soon as I hit lvl 30 and had no clue what I was doing. I still play ranked once in awhile, I've gained about 100 Elo since I started playing with some decent players and asking questions.

No idea what my actual Elo is. If you're interested though...

I try and normally succeed to get 55-60 cs by 10 mins.
I hover between +5 and -5 (W/L) in normals.
I have a basic understanding of team comps.

No I don't like rap (lol, my SN) I actually love industrial/metal music. My name is Patrick, and the name Pdiddy is just an ironic nickname.

So, if you're also looking for a more laid back LoL experience with people closer to your age, and you like to discuss strats/builds etc - just post in this thread and add me in game.

EDIT: The title is a Family Guy reference.

Rouge Nightmare

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-29-2012