The Explorer's First Map (the story of how Caitlyn met Ezreal)

12345 ... 6
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Giannoulias

08-20-2012

I HAVE MOVED THIS TO A GOOGLE DOC.
Why? Because I'm nowhere near finished, and I've already run out of room. There, I can post however many words I want and update my story real time. :)
Come back to this forum to check for news/feedback requests, though.

About the Author

My name is [withheld], I live in a state in the US Central time zone, and my first day of college was Monday. I am majoring in mechanical engineering. For those of you who don't know, that's kind of a tough major. I spent most of my summer lazing around, trying (unsuccessfully) to find a job, and now I'm trying to get back into the swing of school. I only have computer access on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays during the day. But trust me, I have been working on this fanfic in every minute of my free time, jotting down ideas in a notebook between classes, sketching stuff and thinking up dialogue when I hit a wall with my homework. I wish I could update this story every 3 hours or so, but unfortunately it's just not possible. I don't know whether anyone else is as totally into this story as I am, but personally, I'm always eager to see 'll crank out next. It's like I have the personae of these two characters fully developed in my mind, and they're just using me to write their tales. Caitlyn is my hero and Ezreal is mai waifu, so that may have something to do with it....

FAQ (frequently asked by me, to myself):
1. Wait, but aren't Google docs published in real time? How will I know if you really posted a finished update or if I'm just reading a draft?
A: I edit the story on my Word Processor, then I copy and paste the changes to the Google Doc. All you will ever see is what I intend to be seen.

2. What the heck kind of story is this anyway?