[Champion Concept] Quintis, The Master of the Elemental Spirits

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fuyuto

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-17-2012

Hello everyone, this is my first attempt at making a champion concept.

I will review anyone's champion concept if they leave a link for me. Please review and give feedback on my concept.

Quote:
My Feelings towards this

To be honest, I would be extremely happy if the concept I have for this Champion are
used by Riot some day.

The concept is a champion who combines the elements to deal specific bonuses. But to activate these bonuses, you must be exceptionally well timed. He will be easy to use generally, but difficult to master and use his passive correctly.

I had a lot of trouble with the Lore, as I wasn't sure how to build a good background for my Champion.

Please leave feedback where possible. I know some of my numbers may seem ridiculous but I am trying to make a Champion who can do so much, but only if you are skilled enough to use him, and tried to keep him balanced by doing so. (I know the ultimate is way OP in damage and range, but I tried to make super long cooldowns because of that)
Quintis

The Master of the Elemental Spirits

Quote:

Overview

Race: Human
Origin: (Still technically working on it as I am trying to remake my Lore)
Alliance: Unknown
Class: AP Caster,
Weapon: Spirits attacking (His spirits send out waves of energy to attack the enemy at a range for physical attacks, his abilities use spirits in other ways)
Attack Type: Ranged
Energy Source: Mana

Quintis is an AP caster who excels in AOE damage. He is able to harass the enemy team with his spells. The mechanic that makes him interesting is that if you time the use between his abilities, his second spell will cause an extra effect, but only if you time it correctly.
Quote:
Lore