Porque lol no me abre?

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bastian0929

Junior Member

05-21-2013

Tengo otro problema
No tengo esta Carpeta
C: \ Riot Games \ League of Legends \ RADS \ proyectos \ \" lol_air_client versiones \ 0.0. 0,176"
No tengo justo esa carpeta y el lol no me abre por ninguna cosa.
Al abrirlo El lol inmediatamente se Cierra No me sale nisiquiera La cosita de las Actualizaciones.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

kazador1990

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

05-29-2013

hola a mi no me abre el lol me sale la pagina que sale el logo del lol me quedo mas de 1 hora y toda bia no abre e tratado de arreglarlo con todas las formas posibles pero no me abre si alguien sabe que me responda por favor


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nikolin

Junior Member

05-29-2013

Alguien intento reinstalar el Adobe Air? Eso ayuda...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Siddhartha95

Junior Member

05-30-2013

I have a problem actually with my game when i contect to a game. When the game is going to start my window goes to the bottom of the screen, i actually can't see almost the 70% of the game just like the top of it, eventhough i can't do anything to fix it, just desconect and start again the launcher. This problem is allready pissing me off, almost like 2 of 5 plays it hapens, and some times i can't fix it in the full screen mode so they banned my account.

PD: i can't get up and image, so if someone wanna see it please leave my your email adress and i send it


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TrollmanFisher

Junior Member

06-02-2013

Ami me sale

Updating: 0% complete

Step 1/2 0% complete, 00:00:00

después de un buen rato que se pone a actualizar osea se actualiza un buen rato y despues empieza a subir el tiempo me rrefiero a 20 horas y despues de pone eso
por fabor al guna ayuda me estoy aburriendo


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

pipote

Junior Member

06-20-2013

alguien dijo que se le arreglo cuando posteo aqui, asi lo intentare, porque ya no se que hacer
someone said that his problem solved after post here, so ill try, cuz i dont know what elso to do


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RogerLB

Junior Member

07-29-2013

ok mi problema no lo he visto todavia, y ya llevo tiempo buscando :c cuando le doy click y abrir como administrador sale el logo de lol y se queda asi, si le doy click ocurre un error, o no se, y me da PVP.net error y lo tengo que cerrar, ayuda por favoorr

mi problem is diferent, when i open, i right click open as administrator, but the logo just come out, like it should but it stays there, for a long time and if i click it itll give me a error i don know why PVP.net and i need to close it, I WANT TO PLAY IM DESPERATE help please


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Scabby

Junior Member

03-11-2014

Gracias


123