Porque lol no me abre?

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Thekratoz

Junior Member

08-06-2012

Hola bueno ejecuto el laucher y solo me aparece el iconito de lol pero no se me abre la ventana en la cual se actualiza el juego y esta la opción para jugar alguien sabe porque no se me abre?
Gracias.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Verdinate

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

08-06-2012

Hola amigo.

He traducido su pregunta en Inglés porque no sabe leer ni escribir en español. Este no es el foro adecuado para escribirlo ya que sólo hablan Inglés. En cualquier caso, intente lo siguiente para solucionar el problema:

1) Vaya a su carpeta de Riot Games (C :/ Riot Games / Liga de Leyendas)

2) Abre el siguiente directorio:

C: \ Riot Games \ League of Legends \ RADS \ proyectos \ \ lol_air_client versiones \ 0.0. 0,176

3) Eliminar los siguientes archivos:

- releasemanifest
- S_OK

4) Abrir la carpeta Deploy

5) Eliminar las siguientes carpetas y archivos:

- Lib (carpeta)
- META-INF (carpeta)
- Mod (carpeta)
- Lolclient.exe (archivo)
- Lolclient.swf (archivo)
- Locale.properties (archivo)

4) Reinicie la aplicación LoL


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ezkisofreniax

Junior Member

10-09-2012

Hola tengo el mismo problema!! pero en mi caso no encuentro en la carpeta relases el 0.0. 0,176
que debo hacer??


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

neifi y brayan

Junior Member

11-16-2012

wave I have the same problem! but in my case I can not find the folder relases the 0.0. 0.176
I should do?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

megadave94

Junior Member

12-02-2012

I have this problem too u_u


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

caelum66

Junior Member

12-28-2012

Search at other version....lastest
Busquen en las otras versiones,preferentemente las mas antiguas


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ayrtonrc10

Junior Member

01-24-2013

I double click on the launcher, and not open, only the logo.

Please help me to solve this problem.

I'm argentinian..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Horuhe

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

01-24-2013

This a RADS error i have the same problem, im from Paraguay but dont think its becasue of my location, or maybe Riot has prevented anyone abroad to connect to prevent more lag, always a possibility, anyway, i have had this problem before, last year i think, it has maybe 8 solutions in the forum's old posts, but none worked for me, i just tried to log in a few days later and it worked, no idea why.

Version en español para el amigo argentino:

No se porque pasa esto, hay 8 soluciones en el foro pero ninguna me funciona, ya me habia pasado y se arreglo solo despues de unos dias, podes probar las soluciones que hay pone RADS error en google y ya salen todas, la mas facil es ejecutar como administrador, lo unico que queda es esperar D:


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WOLKANT

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

01-24-2013

reinstall please


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ghorat

Junior Member

01-24-2013

I have the same problem but mines is when i pess the Play buttom nothing happens and i do resinstall the game but still.


123