Since Corki's ulti is a skill shot...

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dreamcleaver

Senior Member

09-11-2010

...why doesn't it have the new arrow indicator for skill shots? I get it on every other skill shot I encounter except for Corki's ulti. Is it only me or others have this problem as well?

On a side note: It would be cool if his ulti applied on hit effects since the dmg is kinda mediocre. (I'm terrible with him).


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TalkMan

Senior Member

09-11-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dreamcleaver View Post
...why doesn't it have the new arrow indicator for skill shots? I get it on every other skill shot I encounter except Corki's ulti. Is it only me or others have this problem as well?
dunno about it, but i personally think that the indicator makes me hit less then w/o it

Quote:
On a side note: It would be cool if his ulti applied on hit effects.
no.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

EIometer

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

09-11-2010

His ulti is not a main source of damage. It's an additional bonus to your already crazy DPS.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dreamcleaver

Senior Member

09-11-2010

Well I think you can turn it off somewhere. Not sure. It's jsut strange that Corki's ulti doesn't have it. (at least for me)

I know from expereince that for Sivir's Boomerang Blade the arrow indicator is too short. Doesn't show its max range. Kinda annoying.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RiotBuster

Senior Member

09-11-2010

Toggle the indicator on in "more options"


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dreamcleaver

Senior Member

09-11-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by RiotBuster View Post
Toggle the indicator on in "more options"
Thx, I'll check that.

Still, other skill shots have it without toggling anything.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fated Ataraxia

Senior Member

09-11-2010

I've noticed this too; I've tried toggling the indicator on and off, but it still doesn't show it. My opinion is that the Big Missile has a different hit box than the regular missiles, which causes the indicator to bug/not sure.