Urgot my favorite champion

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

goblinaiz

08-03-2012

When i was a noob just start play LOL.(after miss fortune patch)
I still remember the first champion i brought was "Warwick" i really like that "Red Riding Hood" skin
One day when i was bot lane busy for creeps,mid lane starting a team fight,the situation was bad for us,suddenly a scary beast showed up and changed the situation.
That big scary guy shot missile stinger from his hand and deadly laser beam from the other hand;meanwhile, he threw grenade from far distance.
That wass the first time i saw urgot.

I was shocked by his scary appearance and skill combination: missile stinger with track effect,toxic grenade with parabola,green deadly laser beam,sci-fi energy shield.
Stink ugly flesh meat combin with robot steel,and his big fat ass! why there is such a cool guy in this game? i thought there were full of teemo and amumu!
Until now urgot was still my favorite champion and the one of my most used champion.
It's rare to seem people play urgot. Maybe it's because of his scary appearance and diffcult skills.

As my recall,every patch about urgot did not make an improve,or fix the bug that always exist:

1.The animation of autoattack, it delays too much(even it was fixed once,but it's still too slow) you can even interrupt that move and reverse that laser beam back to cannon.

2.The armor penetration of "E" , can't stack with talent and "Last Whisper"(but Xerath does)so urgot won't be able anti-tank.

3.Can't active life steal effect with "Q" but "Hextech Revolver" does!(AP urgot? it did not work) but MF life steal with "double up"
All the ADC champion benefit by life steal effect but urgot.

So urgot can never be like other ADC staying behind teammates spammimg his damage,
Because urgot's short range(425),can't focus damage with "Q"(only 3 shot even land with "E"), can't stack armor pen combin critical to anti-tank.