(NA) LF Top/Mid/Jungle 1500+

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Wyck

07-07-2012

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/j...aze/team3g.png

Roles Needed: Jungle/Mid/Top
Practice Hours: 8pm - 12am EST

Current Members:
AD Carry - strangeorawesome - 1911 ELO
Support - Wyck - 1480 ELO
Jungle - TBA
Top - TBA
Mid - TBA

So Strange and I have been playing together on and off for the past 7 months. We've played on two teams together, played solo que together, many Go4LoL's, etc. Because of the chemistry we have together, we figured we should make our own team this team around. Thus we have created Team 3G: God Given Greatness.

We're currently searching for dedicated players willing to learn and build synergy with the team. Currently we're looking for players in the 1500 - 1900 ELO range. We're planning on keeping an active practice schedule and running ranked 5's as much as we can. We also would like to compete in Go4LoL and any other ladders/tourney's that become available.

If you're looking to join the team, please have a viable champion roster. We want players that aren't one trick ponies and can adapt to curveballs in draft mode. A lot of this game starts and ends in draft mode, we need players who understand their lane match-ups, understand team comps and most importantly understand jungle presence.

All interested parties should add me in game - Wyck. Hit me up, tell me what your role is and we'll start trying people out.

Iceclaw526

07-08-2012

Hey i'm going to add you
good mid and great top

Tried to get in, but just cuz i'm unranked i couldnt get in. i play with a idiot that feeds and or trolls, wouldnt even give me a chance. Wouldnt want to play with someone that doesnt even have enough kindness to try someone out that is willing to try. Good luck, because you will need it.