Game not updating

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bunnymo chan

Senior Member

07-07-2012

The game wont update, keeps getting error on jayce patch, anyone got this problem?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bunnymo chan

Senior Member

07-07-2012

bump

some help or suggestion would be great


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vader Dark

Senior Member

07-07-2012

I feel your pain my man, this has been going on all day for some people. Hopefully Riot will respond to this soon enough. And i wanted to buy jayce too


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bunnymo chan

Senior Member

07-07-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vader Dark View Post
I feel your pain my man, this has been going on all day for some people. Hopefully Riot will respond to this soon enough. And i wanted to buy jayce too
thanks, just wanted to know if it was me or riot, if i needed to reinstall


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Roebling

Senior Member

07-07-2012

Noob.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Magik

Senior Member

07-07-2012

i have it also, send in a support ticket like i did.

i keep getting to 34% and then i get an unspecified error has occured

CURSE YOU 34%!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Soul Fister

Junior Member

07-07-2012

i think i got the same error tho im not sure .. a message show up and says: error pleas check if ur internet connection is stable or enogh hard disk space... something like that .

Pleas Tell Me If There Is A Solution...
and btw it downloaded all night and didint complete .... said like 250 mb remaining ...250! thats like re installing the game .... just for a update.... some1 help ! idk why these problems come up every time theres a patch or sumthin...

Pleas Help,
13allsack


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Magik

Senior Member

07-07-2012

k so guys i fixed my problem with it.

you need to move the:
RADS
lol.launcher.admin
lol.launcher

folders into a different folder.i just made a new folder under C that i put them in. the patch then updated for me, and i got in.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ninjabob321

Senior Member

07-07-2012

Mine glitches at 99% updated but after I waited 5 min it was ready not sure if this is the same glitch but whatever


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Soul Fister

Junior Member

07-07-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fellnine View Post
k so guys i fixed my problem with it.

you need to move the:
RADS
lol.launcher.admin
lol.launcher

folders into a different folder.i just made a new folder under C that i put them in. the patch then updated for me, and i got in.
Thanks ... even tho i couldnt put the rads folder in another folder ... i got the other 2 in another one and it seems to be updating... 15 more minutes ...
If it works ... Thank You Very Much ... btw add me on LoL if you want...
Blooody Titty
or
13allsack which is currently banned :/


12