06.29.12 – Hotfix Details

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

swilson

Senior Member

06-29-2012

I can solo baron again, wooooo


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Skaminusflaw

Junior Member

06-29-2012

Good job.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CarbonWyre

Senior Member

06-29-2012

Thank you!!! The disconnects have made me lost so many games today


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RedLightDistrict

Member

06-29-2012

<3!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ampd

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

06-29-2012

yay thanks for implementing this so ppl dc'd in the middle of ranked games and we lost WOOOOT perfect timing for bull **** as always


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MMavipc

Junior Member

06-29-2012

The first f**king game that I played after I got the hotfix I disconnected during the beginning.
leagueoflegends.com was down as well, but I coudl get to anywhere else on the internet just fine.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lord Mordoth

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

06-29-2012

Muahahahaha! Baron no longer OP!

No more watching poor lee sin (always on my team no less) as he sits helpless in midair dying...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Chiwasu

Recruiter

06-29-2012

Fixed a bug that was occasionally selecting the wrong set of Masteries when players used the “Edit” option <<<<< thank you for fixing that i was always stuck using AP masteries..........


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Maddix White

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

06-29-2012

Thank you so much for this.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Undeadaeon

Junior Member

06-29-2012

:/ Got this patch then when i tried to play a game it said i was missing a .dll