Tryndamere’s Lore extended

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BenTheBozer

06-27-2012

Tryndamere is my favorite character and this is my first time writing fan fiction, I enjoyed the short LORE and what I’m trying to do is explain in more depth Tryndamere story while staying true to the LORE, I hope you all enjoy.

PART 1

Tryndamere’s Lore extended:
A great man once said “The next true power will come from the far north, and it will involve Tryndamere – one way or another”
-Graccus Mightstone, League Senior and Political Scholar
http://images.wikia.com/leagueoflege...pofValoran.jpg

There are men who say that the tale of the great barbarian King, Tryndamere is a mere story told around the camp fires of Northern Valron on a cold wintery night when the wind is low and the frost can be heard icing grassland into freezing tundra. I have traveled along the Serpentine River in search of these tales; I have spent long icy nights tucked around a small whimpering fire with nothing but my grey stitched blanket and my pipe to smoke from, I have documented many tales from travelers and tribes of the barbarian King, I have dug through many ’a books and scrolls buried far within the great library of Demacia depicting the story of this king and have decided to assemble everything I know into an epic, some fact and some I believe to be speculation you can decided.

In the past the thriving city of Demacia was bursting with souls, so many that more land was sort desperately, more precisely the land to the north. Fertile and lush land was known to be abundant along the Serpentine River, grassland and a source of fresh water along with supply of venison which grazed somewhat peacefully along the river side. The only problem known to the colonization of northern Valron was the 6 great barbaric tribes, which had been known to be nomadic and to annually follow the Venison along the Serpentine River.