Maestro Error Fix

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MrGiraffeington

Senior Member

06-18-2012

If you're getting a "Maestro Error" on client start up and you're wondering how to fix it here's how.

First, either disable or make an exclusion in your anti virus software for LoL.

https://support.leagueoflegends.com/...gue-of-legends

Second, turn off user account control. If you don't know how to do that here's guide on it.

http://www.howtogeek.com/howto/windo...windows-vista/


Did both those things and the error went away. If you're still having issues email Riots support.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LetsDrinkSoda

Junior Member

07-07-2012

TY!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KingFk

Junior Member

10-11-2012

Still error =/


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GGscrubz

Junior Member

12-22-2012

i still have maestro error


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bartholum

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

01-19-2013

Hi everyone. I have found the solution, and a LOT of people told me that it works. I'd found it by just trying a year ago and it still works today, so follow the instructions and I'm pretty sure that it will work
http://www.taringa.net/posts/juegos-...f-Legends.html

NOTE: It's in Spanish


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bunseth

Junior Member

01-19-2013

My god! The site bartholum give work !!! I can play now !!! Thank you!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Safehold

Junior Member

03-06-2013

T:\Beta\League of Legends\RADS\projects\lol_air_client\releases\0.0. 0.249\deploy

Deleting that LolClient.exe, starting launcher, hitting play, waiting, then restoring the file, and starting launcher+play, works.

This is the "after every patch Maestro breaks" issue. Which seems fundamentally different from any sort of "access" or firewall issues.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

thekingdada

Junior Member

04-10-2013

Tryed it all.. Nothing worked.
So i re-installed windows... Thanks Riot thanks.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

greesr69

Junior Member

08-21-2013

i am pissed why is riot leting this garbage happening


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

deceptivepenguin

Junior Member

08-28-2013

All you have to do is go into C:/Riot Games/League of Legends and open the one that has .admin at the end


12