LOL is the best PVP game ive played

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XxCriusXx21

06-09-2012

so i just started playing this game 3 months ago, and all i can say is that this is the most challenging and addictive pvp game i think i have ever played.. im LEV 18 and some matches i go 15-3-10 and then the next match im 0-9-22 and even when im not getting kills i still have loads of fun playing this game.

Amaltron

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-09-2012

Sounds good. Something positive for once about the game.

pki

06-09-2012

lol you must of never tried d2

XxCriusXx21

06-09-2012

i loved D2 and tried D3 but it was not nearly as good as D2, yeah graphics and effects all look better but on and overall experience with the game i was not pleased.. maybe its just my exceptions were too high..

pki

06-09-2012

ya thats the arguement i had with my friend...who was never hardcore d2 fan...and thinks d3 is the ****...where i was the d2 pvper who was in d u e l s and ladder duels etc.. alll day lol...and djsp alll day and i wont even buy d3 lol

XxCriusXx21

06-09-2012

yeah dont waste your money.. i lit my copy on fire! and thought about sending the ashes back to blizzard haha

KingSnafu

06-10-2012

they released a game made famous by pvp, and left the pvp out of it so they could release it sooner.. i dont think blizzard even knows who there audience is anymore

AU Freo

06-10-2012

You call this addiction! I have had it for about 2 months and i'm level 30 with just under 200 wins :3 But never the less it is an awesome game.

WickedArts

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-10-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingSnafu View Post
they released a game made famous by pvp, and left the pvp out of it so they could release it sooner.. i dont think blizzard even knows who there audience is anymore