Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


How Do I Add Friends?

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTsKaWing

Junior Member

08-22-2010

In lobby, I don't see any PVP.net (0)

can someone take a screen shot of where I can add friends?+


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xpsychedelico

Senior Member

08-22-2010

When the client loads up, look at the bottom left of your screen, there is a human icon there. Click it and it will open up a window, at the bottom of it there are three icons, a folder, a magnifying glass, and a plus sign. Click on the plus sign to type in your friend's name to add him/her.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTsKaWing

Junior Member

08-22-2010

I have nothing like that.

Launcher > Login > Lobby

I see no magnifying glass in any of those.

Screen shot would be perfect.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xpsychedelico

Senior Member

08-22-2010

Note that you have to click on the human icon first to open up the window.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTsKaWing

Junior Member

08-22-2010

Ohh I dont have that D:


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTsKaWing

Junior Member

08-22-2010

http://i36.tinypic.com/2mg2t1f.jpg


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xpsychedelico

Senior Member

08-22-2010

I think your taskbar is blocking it. Try switching your computer to a larger resolution, it should show up at the bottom of the screen like mine.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTsKaWing

Junior Member

08-22-2010

how can I get the client into full screen mode?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xpsychedelico

Senior Member

08-22-2010

There's no full screen mode, but if you go to your desktop, right click and select properties, then go to settings, you can make your screen resolution bigger, and this will show the entire client.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jiekai

Recruiter

12-02-2010

My screen isn't big enough to see it. Im running it on a netbook. What do I do??


12