Have you ever experienced a crash WITHOUT seeing a Bugsplat window?

Yes, definitely 1,087 60.46%
I THINK so 196 10.90%
No, never 515 28.64%
Voters: 1798. You may not vote on this poll

Bugsplat Poll - Please give your feedback

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Disintegrator

Member

02-15-2010

i have never seen this in my life before.... but i have never crashed in game, just while starting an arranged game and while in arranged team chat, there was a point where i had to crash twice before i could get into a game :s


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

VampiricMoon

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

02-16-2010

I have crashed multiple times and only seen BugSplat twice.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NinjaBoyLao

Senior Member

02-20-2010

I never seen that thing in my entire LoL gaming life and I had few crashes.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ILUVAZN

Junior Member

02-21-2010

I have noticed within many games that a player by the name of Trinity2010 has been using bots,mod,or bugs within the game; and therefore have made many matches unfair and unenjoyable.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ikeld

Junior Member

02-21-2010

could you be any more off-topic ILUVAZN? i have crashed multiple times and have only seen it once i tried to report the bug but it said an error occurred and it closed itself


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Respire

Junior Member

02-24-2010

If you have norton for some reason it was removing my lol.exe file every time i tried to run the client i didnt get a message from it until i re installed for the 5th time make sure your fire wall is not removing your exe file.

I am now playing and everything works


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KidDizaster

Recruiter

02-26-2010

Ok it happened to my friend almost EVERY GAME. About halfway through his screen would just freeze and he'd half to take 5 minutes to restart the computer. NOTE: This used to happen until he changed a power setting. No idea what it was. NOTE (again): He is using windows 7 on a not really that old PC.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Draktok

Senior Member

03-04-2010

I've crashed in the error you described, just going back to the main lobby with no window - not even a disconnected from pvp.net window or anything, and i never recieved this window. Happened about 2 days ago.

I didn't recieve a window for failing i mean. And no bugsplat error. Very odd.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gai00

Junior Member

03-06-2010

From Taiwan player: (my english is poor)

at first , Annie no stack, means as [0].

and then any spell will stack 1, [0] => [1].

but, icon cannot display when [5] correctly. it will return [1].

indeed, target will be stunned at [5], and then cost that.

but icon display wrong.

EX:

1. at first, [0], no icon.(game start or revive at base)

2. stack up to [4] at home.

3. spell to target(stun) , icon return [1], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

4. spell 4 times, icon return [1], but it's [4].

5. spell to target(stun) , icon return [2], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

etc...

like this.

I didn't check about stack when spelling of Summoner, or Item spells.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gai00

Junior Member

03-06-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gai00 View Post
From Taiwan player: (my english is poor)

at first , Annie no stack, means as [0].

and then any spell will stack 1, [0] => [1].

but, icon cannot display when [5] correctly. it will return [1].

indeed, target will be stunned at [5], and then cost that.

but icon display wrong.

EX:

1. at first, [0], no icon.(game start or revive at base)

2. stack up to [4] at home.

3. spell to target(stun) , icon return [1], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

4. spell 4 times, icon return [1], but it's [4].

5. spell to target(stun) , icon return [2], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

etc...

like this.

I didn't check about stack when spelling of Summoner, or Item spells.
sorry, I'm wrong.

the icon is the same.

sorry for that <(_ _)>