Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Have you ever experienced a crash WITHOUT seeing a Bugsplat window?

Yes, definitely 1087 60.46%
I THINK so 196 10.9%
No, never 515 28.64%
Voters 1798 .

Bugsplat Poll - Please give your feedback

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Disintegrator

Member

02-15-2010

i have never seen this in my life before.... but i have never crashed in game, just while starting an arranged game and while in arranged team chat, there was a point where i had to crash twice before i could get into a game :s


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

VampiricMoon

Member

02-16-2010

I have crashed multiple times and only seen BugSplat twice.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NinjaBoyLao

Senior Member

02-20-2010

I never seen that thing in my entire LoL gaming life and I had few crashes.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ILUVAZN

Junior Member

02-21-2010

I have noticed within many games that a player by the name of Trinity2010 has been using bots,mod,or bugs within the game; and therefore have made many matches unfair and unenjoyable.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ikeld

Junior Member

02-21-2010

could you be any more off-topic ILUVAZN? i have crashed multiple times and have only seen it once i tried to report the bug but it said an error occurred and it closed itself


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Respire

Junior Member

02-24-2010

If you have norton for some reason it was removing my lol.exe file every time i tried to run the client i didnt get a message from it until i re installed for the 5th time make sure your fire wall is not removing your exe file.

I am now playing and everything works


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KidDizaster

Recruiter

02-26-2010

Ok it happened to my friend almost EVERY GAME. About halfway through his screen would just freeze and he'd half to take 5 minutes to restart the computer. NOTE: This used to happen until he changed a power setting. No idea what it was. NOTE (again): He is using windows 7 on a not really that old PC.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Draktok

Senior Member

03-04-2010

I've crashed in the error you described, just going back to the main lobby with no window - not even a disconnected from pvp.net window or anything, and i never recieved this window. Happened about 2 days ago.

I didn't recieve a window for failing i mean. And no bugsplat error. Very odd.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gai00

Junior Member

03-06-2010

From Taiwan player: (my english is poor)

at first , Annie no stack, means as [0].

and then any spell will stack 1, [0] => [1].

but, icon cannot display when [5] correctly. it will return [1].

indeed, target will be stunned at [5], and then cost that.

but icon display wrong.

EX:

1. at first, [0], no icon.(game start or revive at base)

2. stack up to [4] at home.

3. spell to target(stun) , icon return [1], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

4. spell 4 times, icon return [1], but it's [4].

5. spell to target(stun) , icon return [2], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

etc...

like this.

I didn't check about stack when spelling of Summoner, or Item spells.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gai00

Junior Member

03-06-2010

Quote:
Gai00:
From Taiwan player: (my english is poor)

at first , Annie no stack, means as [0].

and then any spell will stack 1, [0] => [1].

but, icon cannot display when [5] correctly. it will return [1].

indeed, target will be stunned at [5], and then cost that.

but icon display wrong.

EX:

1. at first, [0], no icon.(game start or revive at base)

2. stack up to [4] at home.

3. spell to target(stun) , icon return [1], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

4. spell 4 times, icon return [1], but it's [4].

5. spell to target(stun) , icon return [2], but it's [0].(icon still exist)

etc...

like this.

I didn't check about stack when spelling of Summoner, or Item spells.


sorry, I'm wrong.

the icon is the same.

sorry for that <(_ _)>