Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Best xin zhao build?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TheGoodLife

08-15-2010

Hey guys, i just started playing xin zhao AGAIN, and im looking for a good build, i tried boost of speed phantom dancer, youmuus/ another phantom / infinity edge, but that makes me extremely squishy, so im thinking about frozen mallet but that will set back my main build that makes me deal so much damage. So please recommend me a build with survivability /damage

Keogh

08-15-2010

warmogs warmogs warmogs warmogs force of nature gaurdian angel

Mudkip

08-15-2010

zerker's greaves, malady, warmog's, tiamat, more maladies.

Keogh

08-15-2010

Quote:
A1 RapeSauce:
zerker's greaves, malady, warmog's, tiamat, more maladies.

\This guy knows what he is talking about he has both malady and berzerker greaves in his build it...is prosox

on a serious note merc treads is the item you will always get.

Squeen

08-15-2010

This is my build order, although it may not be the best.