(TM) Client has stopped working?

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ycode

Junior Member

05-01-2012

I've had this same problem with the last two big updates now. When I had this problem with the Hecarim patch, you guys fixed it in a small patch within the week. What I really don't understand is how it's happened to me twice already.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

2che

Junior Member

05-01-2012

Same thing happens, I does the same thing when I try to play a game also.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ycode

Junior Member

05-01-2012

Yep. I've been looking through the past threads and it seems to happen to a lot of people. I'm not sure why they haven't fixed that problem yet when it happens almost every patch D:


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Linero757

Junior Member

05-03-2012

ohh yea hope riot fix all the problem like in
1. Matching players- ur team is a feeder but u play gud
2.league of legends exits and a black screen pops after champion select and etc...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JJ PornoGraphy

Member

05-03-2012

If this problem happen after patch. Did you try repair in option? It work for me. :P

seem like some time when we got some big patch....we may not load all patch complete....but launcher show us all file is patch complete....and when we try start game....we got error. ^^"


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ycode

Junior Member

05-03-2012

It did. I tried repairing it the first time the problem occurred so I didn't even think to try it this time. I'll give it a go and see if it works. Btw, I didn't mean to down vote your comment JJ, my mistake xD


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ycode

Junior Member

05-05-2012

Okay, this is getting old. 4 days since the patch and it's still not fixed :P


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Noracane

Junior Member

05-07-2012

Having the same issue since the patch. I've re-installed and downloaded the game along with using the repair tool multiple times -- still no luck. Anyone else have the same issue that fixed it via different method?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sting Lika Bee

Junior Member

05-08-2012

yo same problem here.
any expert out there can help with this issue?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

McFlatulence

Junior Member

05-08-2012

It was happening to me before (mainly during champ select, ugh), but it hasn't happened since the Varus patch yet.

Hoping it solved the problem!


12