I'm seeing this in my match history. What is this?
It means Riot pushed "the button" because the service is unstable and people don't want to feel like they lost a ranked game due to a problem on Riot's side.
It wasn't a ranked game though.
© 2013 Riot Games, Inc. All rights reserved. Riot Games, League of Legends and PvP.net are trademarks, services marks, or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.