[Guide] Vladamir - Free is Always Best

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Asellia

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

08-05-2010

Okay, first off, lemme put a foot...head.. note sorta thing. This is my first guide, i'm still very new to the game too, my friend helped me come up with this build, she deserves most of the credit even, i'm just posting it. I'll try to keep it short and simple.

The main Focus of this build is the Spell Vamp, it allows you to regen all of the health you used on your spells in the first place. Thus "Free is Always Best", and it can even heal some extra.

Pros and Cons
Pros:
High Survivability thanks to Intense Healing when dealing damage (Spell Vamp), and extremely high damage.
Easy kills, awesome slows, and overall good in team fights, as well as one of one, and one against more (Though, too mnay is still unsafe, as it is with most characters)
Capacity to Tank (Due to being able ot heal damage taken, and high health total) as well as get many kills.

Cons:
The only one i've noticed is, it's not good for taking out turrets. Attack Damage is extremely low, but you can get kills quite easily.

Masteries:

Code:
Offense:
3x Deadliness
3x Archmage's Savvy
4x Sorcery
2x Offensive Mastery
1x Archaic Knowledge
1x Burning Embers
3x Brute Force
1x Sunder
2x Lethality
1x Havoc

Utility:
3x Preservation
1x Haste
2x Awareness
3x Good Hands