Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Things to become a better player!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ZEN BoxerBriefs

03-18-2012

1st off my english is bad, i am an engineer.

so i feel america is now the weakest link around the world in the game, and i would like to help most people who look the forums with some team strats to create good atmosphere for playing and better team work.

1. stay positive/ward (warding is #1, and watch where the pros ward. Scarra's 1st time back gets 2 wards if they have a jungler that can gank mid easy and wards both sides of the river)
this mostly for low elo, i know it is frustrating (because i am here)

1a. try to pick decent champs.
out picking is very strong in the game, and normally leads to victory. Champ select is very strong. And for people who think "Tanking" is part of this game, it is not. You need an: Ad carry, support, ap, INITIATION, jungler, tanky champ. Champs like uydr riven cho shvyanna shen, are all very tanky yes, But it is the role of initiation that matters. STarting the fight matters. (Not all bruisers start the fight others can start the fight ex ashe rumble/anyone else with a stun/slow, but i hope you get the point)

1a. Dont stay in lane with less then 200 health please.
just play smart, and heal is always the best decision.. Bottom lane try to back together!! that is so important that yall get on the same page, and heal together!

2. watch just as much as you play
there are so many people streaming, and the best of the best playing, there is no reason so not try to learn (unless you dont want to) .