[Champion Concept] Caleb, the Hero Seeker

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FrostOverlord

03-01-2012

Before I begin, I would like to say that, since I began to play this game a few weeks ago, I have been plagued by a rather large number of ideas for possible champions, with three, this one included, sticking out in particular. This idea actually came to me today, a few hours before this posting. I finally decided I would look around on the forums for a place to suggest these ideas, and so came across this wonderful place.

Now that I am here, I am posting this first draft of the concept for Caleb. As I am still quite new to the game, I may not be able to use some terminology accurately. This, of course, is one of the reasons I'm putting this here.

Finally, I'd like to explain a few things about Caleb. His weapon is, basically, a spear, although the head is a bladed ring. The inside of the ring is decorated/designed to make the weapon look like a large Dream Catcher on a stick.

anyways, on to the main event! I shall begin with a "lore" entry I formulated for him, followed by ideas for his abilities. I will happily read over any and all Constructive Criticism, which will ideally help me make this idea even better.

but seriously though main event time.

==================================================
Caleb - the Hero Seeker