Fizz vs Kassadin

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Wyl

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-17-2012

Mid lane. Who will most likely win, saying they're both as good as the other (experience).

I'm asking this because I've been maining Fizz for about 2 months now, every game I see i can get Ap mid, i ask if it's possible not to ban Kassadin, baiting the enemy team to catch him up. Every time my allies are kind of accepting grudgingly. And, except once, i've totally dominated the Kassadin in lane.

I feel like Fizz can beat him pretty easily since Kassadin's burst is mostly divided equally between Force Pulse and Null Sphere, and Fizz can ''dodge'' Null Sphere with Playful/Trickster. Then jump on Kassadin, bursting him down to around half HP (no ultimate used).

I'd like to know if my allies were right being kind of unhappy, first, with that kind of upcoming confrontation. (explain please)

If you wonder, I roam around 1400-1600 elo.

PJ Barber

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-17-2012

I think Fizz can do a pretty good job beating Kassadin in line.

But I can see why your team would be hesitant to not ban him just so you could beat him in lane. Kassadin's still a terror when he goes to gank the other lanes and he can still pick up kills and be a threat late game. They may just want to ban him so they dont have to deal with his annoying shenanigans rather than chancing you beating him in lane.

Just my two cents.

TwchTvSlitelohel

02-17-2012

Fizz should win early. Kassadin will win later probably.

Fizz doesn't snowball as hard and has weaker ganks.

Wyl

02-17-2012