Bug Splat Error On Loading Screen

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WardsWithFriends

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-14-2012

Games gets to the loading screen fine after champion selection. Will load to a random percentage each time before the Bug Splat error comes up and closes the game. I've re-logged several times to try to get in, no luck.

Seems to be at 64% now every time.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WardsWithFriends

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-14-2012

Rebooted computer, got to 98% then it crashed.

Tried again, got to 19% and it crashed.

68%

70%

62%

69%

63%


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ninjamank

Member

02-14-2012

this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WardsWithFriends

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-14-2012

After trying several times I get an error when trying to open up LoL.

"PvP.net Patcher Kernel has stopped working"

I run as administrator and it comes up.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hearshot Kid

Member

02-14-2012

this is happening to me all the time too. after ziggs patch. seems to be splatting when a ziggs is on mine or their teams also.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WardsWithFriends

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-14-2012

Repaired, tried running a custom game and had the same issue.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

sbourque90

Junior Member

02-14-2012

I've been having all sorts of problems with the client. I finally got it so I could actually connect to pvp.net, and now I'm having this problem. I crash as soon as the loading screen after champion select comes up. It doesn't even start to load. Just bam bugsplat just like that. I've reinstalled, ran repair and scoured the forums for help/a solution and have yet to find one. LoL runs fine on one comp, yet I just installed it on this one and can't get it to work.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Chaotik Ensnare

Junior Member

02-14-2012

Turning off LoL Recorder worked for me.