Jax..

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Polyou

02-12-2012

Going straight to the point,

I feel that Jax get ridiculous endgame no matter what. So he doesn't stack dodge now but his cooldowns are so low. Maybe its just me, I'm not sure. I am not the guy going around Nerf this and Nerf that. All i want to know is how do i counter Jax?

Any help or suggestions would be appreciated. Thank you.

I Cookeh I

02-12-2012

Just dont feed him early game and use a good dps champion like shyvanna or irelia

SpacewardTrout

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

02-12-2012

While it helps if he doesn't get fed early game that doesn't really matter honestly. I play Jax, and I'm still fairly new to the game. Basically, I often die a lot early on. But even then by the end of the game I just hit a point where I start racking up triple kills and the such and it becomes harder to take me down. Even I'm not completely sure what that point is to tell you the truth.

But to answer your question his biggest problems are probably with stuns, snares, damage over time, etc. At least when I play him. Teemo, for example, with his blinds, slows, and poison, is one person I can never take down easily, if at all.

Polyou

02-12-2012

Thank you again for the suggestions. when i play twitch i usually drop him fast but now that i main rumble its a little harder. i think my biggest problem his how much damage jax can do in 3 hits. i just wish there was a away to counter act it.

Wylade

02-12-2012

He's like Vayne: Unstoppable late game. All you can really do is focus him down and hope for the best :/

Chogull

02-12-2012