Freazing in game

1234511 ... 32
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mzz

02-09-2012

Ever since this patch i've been getting dc'd in game NEVER has this happened to me before, Everyone in my vent is also having this problem.
My character just stops moving, cant controll it. but everyone else around me is walking around able to kill me as i cant react. I don't have LOLreplay so that cant me the problem help me?

My internet is super fine.
nor is my computer the issue, i get 80-120 fps in game

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aregionius View Post
Whew! That's a lot of pages. This is my first time seeing this thread, so sorry we missed this one guys.

First the bad news, we have posted in a number of threads like this, escalated these issues a few times and in pretty much every case so far, this has ended up being a client side problem. While it's not impossible for it to be a League-based issue, since this is affecting so few players and because the fixes have pretty much been entirely client side, my guess is that's where any fix would have to be found.

If you're still running into this problem, the first thing we need is:

1. A complete description of the problem from each person. If it's different from the OP's info, please make sure you make a note of that. Also note when it started for you.
2. A copy of your Netalyzr results link, http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/...erkeley.edu%2F
3. In-game logs from a game where you had this issue, http://support.leagueoflegends.com/e...f-legends-logs (Note please attach any logs DO NOT copy paste)
4. Where you are connecting from geographically.

Also, in the future if you are having trouble finding player-player support on the forums, please feel free to send in a ticket to Riot Support Staff anytime at, http://support.leagueoflegends.com/a...s_requests/new

Days waiting for help 33 - Only took 33 days to get a reply

Problem
In-game freezing