how to gank teemo?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TristanaTristana

02-08-2012

im new to jungling
a teemo maintained a wall of mushrooms to defend against ganks bot lane and i could never gank him, and i was just like, why do i even bother coming down here?

xRias

02-08-2012

If you feel confident than buy an oracles if you feel like you'd die while ganking than just buy a pink ward and place it in the bush near where he placed the shrooms so you can just destroy them or have the people in your bot lane destroy them for you so you can gank.

TristanaTristana

02-08-2012

excellent advise, thanks

Chelš

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-08-2012

it is also good to have your red because he is fast and that will help you slow him and kill him faster too

ADGarner

02-08-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by TristanaTristana View Post
im new to jungling
a teemo maintained a wall of mushrooms to defend against ganks bot lane and i could never gank him, and i was just like, why do i even bother coming down here?
Most Teemo's aren't very subtle about placing mushrooms. You can probably study him while you kill creeps in the jungle. More often than not they'll put mushrooms in the side bushes and the tribush expecting you to come in from the river.

If they decide to play this ploy just come down bottom lane on your side. Before you arrive within minion vision ask your bottom lane to start auto attacking the minions and push up the lane. This is key. Once the lane is pushed up some and they don't have minion vision they can't see you sneak in to the side bush.

If you studied well and your team mates cleared the side bush of mushrooms Teemo won't know that you're in the lane with him and he'll happily do his thing thinking that his mushrooms in the river are keeping him safe. Obviously once you've made it in to the side bush the bottom lane lets up on the push and you're ready to gank.

Denebious