$20 for a skin and you can't afford your own support team?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mankoto

02-02-2012

I don't get this. You guys have the most outrageous pricing scheme of any video game in history of video games. You charge more for a skin than other moba's have charged for their entire game. I understand this moba is more popular, but regardless I would have to mortgage my house in order to afford the thousands of dollars worth of 20 minute Photoshop work you guys have to offer. So how after charging such absurd prices, can you not hire a team to review player reports themselves?

As you can see I am relatively new to the game, but I am level 30, and I have used tribunal. I used it twice, and quit after the 5th report of a 15-0 player having a verbal abuse complaint in a game where his or her entire conversation consisted of "gg". Of course I didn't punish this player, but I know some people who just do it for the ip and punish everyone did, and that's not right.

Either hire your own support team, or lower your prices instead of stuffing your pockets and having the community itself do the work you should be doing.

waterfireairDERP

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-02-2012

Because "Let's spend our money before it disappears" always works out so well for everybody that does it.

Derpshot

02-02-2012

Mankoto those are words of wisdom <3

Mankoto

02-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by waterfireairDERP View Post
Because "Let's spend our money before it disappears" always works out so well for everybody that does it.