Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Jungling and Counter-Jungling: Who Deals with Lee Sin?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Psyduck21

01-16-2012

So, Lee Sin is one of my mains and my play style with him is very aggressive especially when it comes to counter-jungling and buff stealing.

I'm no pro, but my specialty is controlling the jungle, even their jungle. Some games it works more than others, but for the most part I'm at home in the jungle.

That having been said, I only have a few characters that I'm actually able to jungle with until I save up a bit more IP and while Lee Sin is one of my mains I'm trying to figure out who I should buy next to complement my roster, in particular when the enemy team gets to Lee Sin before I do.

So my question is:
Which character should I jungle as a counter to Lee Sin with a really aggressive jungle control goal in mind?

I've done some research into the different kinds of junglers and have a firm grasp of jungle dynamics, so here are a few that I've considered so far:
-Shyvana
-Udyr
-Trundle
-Nunu

I'm certain I've missed a few (and certainly if you think the best option isn't here please tell me), but this is a start and I'm really just here to ask the community what kind of jungler would be a wise pick against Lee Sin with the aim to dominate and control the jungle.

Gerry Wong

01-16-2012