Cassiopeia + Shyvana: The Heart of a Beast

1234511 ... 23
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ironclad Unicorn

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

12-25-2011

Hello =) I'm kind of new to writing fanfics and I wrote one for the amazing Cracked Relationships 2.0 thread [ here's the thread for it for those of you who want to read -you all should!-
http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=1572468

It has fantastic stories in it that I highly recommend. We have some awesome writers on these forums.)

On there I wrote a one chapter story for my friend about Shyvana and Cassiopeia. My friend encouraged me to continue writing it and so I decided to post it here so I can get some constructive criticism. I would love feedback since I've never played either of these characters and I'm going off quotes of them and what my friend told me. Anyway! Here's 1-3 for now. I'm going on a few others as we speak so hopefully they'll be up soon ^^ enjoy and don't forget to tell me what you think!

Updated: 1-3 up. 12/25
Updated part 4 + 5 up 12/26
Updated part 6 + 7 + 8 12/27
Updated part 9 +10 12/28
Updated part 11 12/29
Updated part 12 12/30
Updated part 13 1/1
Updated part 14 1/3
Updated part 15 1/6
Updated part 16 1/8
Updated part 17 1/12
Updated parted 18 1/17
Updated part 19 1/24
Updated part 20 1/27
Updated part 21 2/1
Updated part 22 2/13
Updated part 23 2/26
Updated part 24 3/13 (page 19)
Updated part 25 (page 22)

"Surrender to me."
No matter what Shyvana did, she could not shake off those words. From the battle yesterday, to her dreams last night- they haunted her. A sweet seductive tone that stuck in her mind.
"Eventually they all come crawling back..."
The words of a seductress used to having her way, the words of the Serpent's Embrace- murmured halfway across the battlefield but it didn't matter. They always struck their mark.