@ v8 esports

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HawkEyeAce

12-14-2011

soooooooo, i jus had the honor to play with one of your members!
v8 Hexo, the best player in the lol universe, like holy hooooooly ****, thats what hotshot would say if he was here, anyways.
would you please explain to me why in the hell that guy, is on your team?
first of all, he is a complete noob who did not know what he was doing through out the entire game. he refuses to gank bot lane (where i was) even though cait and nid pushed all day.
when asked he said, oh it's warded. i didnt know junglers couldnt gank from lane, pro tip number 1 cant not gank because there is a ward in the river. only he finally ganked bot AFTER i heal baited them, he proceed to dive them and was able to get a kill, and blames me for his tower diving death cuz i didnt do anything when he ganked. im sorry i blew everything and was low from baiting them, its obviously all him that did all the damage to them and i was not part of that gank at all, all credits to you bro.
not to mention by mid game all he did was get caught and tower dive people and think he is good. then proceed to talk **** to everyone on the team, guess what he said in all chat, "look at tris (me), all she does is farm farm farm like farming matters". im sorry pro, i didnt know you suppose to go around the map diving people at towers instead of csing. not to mention dat cait and nid combo zoned me so hard i was still able to get most cs in the whole entire game.
so it was gg, v8 hexo, after the game, braggs about how good he is and how pro his team is, as if he was ever, and i mean EVER part of the starting roster that won against clg and other team. i mean, he IS the reason v8 is one of the top teams in lol scene, definitely.